09
Jun
10

Silent Promise

Hello again, my trip to Cd. Victoria was less than a day, so I coudn’t go anywhere and now I realize that I failed most of my subjects so I started a silent promise until I approve them all, this means that I will be using a pen and paper to writte something to my friends or using hands I don’t know but is going to be stressful.

 

I need to do something right now, but I mean something joyful so today I go out with 2 friends Lizz and Alexin we are going to go to the movies and also the next 3 saturdays the group VocaloidMTY will join at NH to… I don’t know what are they planning but I’ll go with them and this time I will bring pictures of the cosplays if the carry them XD this time I think you will enjoy the pictures.

This is all for now…. I need to play the keyboard

see you next time

0 Responses to “Silent Promise”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

