21
Jun
10

New help

Hello again, sorry for not to update the blog, but recently I have gone out with friends and I also don´t have a lot of time in the computer, but the next week I will post at least 3 times XD, it´s a promise.

And now I have a new unit in my team, Alexin or by his nickname xDarkzodiakx, he´s a chef… well a student but same sh#%. He will post if he wants so I don´t know if you even see a post of him XD.

In other news I tought I could post something about the E3 conference or something related to Toy Story 3 but I know there is a lot of information in the web about this kind of stuff and I really want to give you stories more than just the words we find in wikipedia, nah nah nah this is not my way to give you the information XD I usually give you my personal point of view.

ok that´s all for this week I´m sorry for not to bring you something interesting, but the exams and all that really stressed me but I´m free now

0 Responses to “New help”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

